Skip to main content


Latin Songwriters Hall Of Fame Announces 2019 Inductees Ivy Queen, Willie Colon, Michael Sullivan, Chico Novarro, Armando Larrinaga To Be Honored At LA MUSA AWARDS In Miami

By Announcements, Articles No Comments

Miami, Fla. May 13, 2019 Committed to championing and honoring Latino excellence across all musical genres, the Board of Directors and Officers of theLatin Songwriters Hall of Fame (LSHOF) are proud to announce the names of the five musical titans to be welcomed this…

Read More